Description

The tree, as a subject of artistic creation, has a primarily symbolic value. Its use is recurrent in painting, drawing, sculpture and land art, and has been since the first creative acts.

The tree is an endangered species and, behind it, it is humanity that is also, as ecological disasters remind us. In these troubled times, nature appears to us more beautiful than ever, and its artistic representation which has been symbolic, aesthetic or naturalistic takes on its full meaning.

During this course, we will be inspired and accompanied by works by artists who have used the theme of the tree during their research. Van Gogh, Klimt, Mondrian, Penone… and many other creators who were plastically and philosophically inspired by the tree or forest subject.

We will paint large, draw small, scratch, rub, glue, throw, assemble, record, film... and also take advantage of the front row seats of the forest surrounding the campus to familiarize ourselves with the secret life of trees, observe them, listen, and even stage them. Playful or mysterious, our creations will be like experiences renewed every day.

Level

Children (from 8 years old) and teenagers

Equipment

Colors:

-Gouache paint primary colors + white and black

-Small bottle of Indian ink

-5b grease pencil, hb pencil, eraser, pencil sharpener

-Colouring pencils

-Grape format paper 300gr pouch of 10 to 20 sheets

-Apron

To register, please complete the following form.

If you wish to register several people with the same email address, please enter a different name per address via this field.
L'internat pour cette période n'est plus disponible.
Please indicate a manager if the trainee is a minor (surname, first name, mobile number).
By submitting your registration request, you agree that the information entered will be used only by us for processing by AKDT. You can at any time, by sending an email to contact@akdt.be, have the right to inspect or modify your data communicated to AKDT. By registering for this internship, I also agree to the General conditions

Description

L'arbre, comme sujet de création artistique, a une valeur d’abord symbolique. Son utilisation est récurrente dans la peinture, le dessin, la sculpture et le land art, et ce depuis les premiers actes créatifs.

L’arbre est une espèce menacée et, derrière lui, c’est l’humanité qui l’est aussi comme nous le rappelle les catastrophes écologiques. En ces temps troublés, la nature nous apparaît plus belle que jamais, et sa représentation artistique qui a été symbolique, esthétique ou naturaliste prend tout son sens.

Pendant ce stage, nous allons nous inspirer et nous accompagner d’œuvres d’artistes qui ont utilisé la thématique de l’arbre au cours de leurs recherches. Van Gogh, Klimt, Mondrian, Penone… et bien d’autres créateurs qui se sont inspirés plastiquement et philosophiquement du sujet arbre ou de la forêt.

Nous allons peindre en grand, dessiner en petit, gratter, frotter, coller, jeter, assembler, enregistrer, filmer… et aussi profiter aux premières loges de la forêt entourant le campus pour nous familiariser avec la vie secrète des arbres, les observer, les écouter, et même les mettre en scène. Ludiques ou mystérieuses, nos créations seront comme des expériences renouvelées chaque jour.

Niveau

Enfants (à partir de 8 ans) et ados.

Matériel

Couleurs :
-Peinture gouache couleurs primaires + blanc et noir
-Petite bouteille encre de chine
-Crayon gras 5b, crayon hb, gomme, taille crayon
-Crayons de couleur
-Papier format raisin 300gr pochette de 10 à 20 feuilles
-Tablier

Pour vous inscrire, veuillez remplir le formulaire suivant.

Si vous souhaitez inscrire plusieurs personnes avec la même adresse email, merci d'inscrire un nom différent par adresse via ce champ.
L'internat pour cette période n'est plus disponible.
Merci d'indiquer un responsable si le stagiaire est mineur (nom prénom, numéro de GSM).
En soumettant votre demande d’inscription, vous acceptez que les informations saisies soient exploitées uniquement par nos soins dans le cadre du traitement de celle-ci par l’AKDT. Vous pouvez à tout moment, par un simple mail à contact@akdt.be avoir un droit de regard ou de modifications sur vos données communiquées à l’AKDT. En m'inscrivant à ce stage, j'accepte également les Conditions générales