Description

Emanuela offers a dive into the culture of southern Italy through the transmission of certain songs, also through work on the timbre and performance styles typical of these regions, and through the exploration of the traditional link between song , dance and rhythm which characterize a good part of this repertoire.

Along with the transmission of songs, the course will also focus on the study of certain techniques on tamburello and tammorra, instruments typical of these regions and which traditionally accompany this repertoire.

Frame drums from southern Italy are traditional percussion instruments of different sizes, with or without cymbals. They are generally used to accompany songs, music and dances like pizzica pizzica, il ballo sul tamburo, tarantella calabrese, tarantella siciliana, etc.

The course is collective and no knowledge of music theory or music theory is required.

Level

The course is open to all levels. Depending on these, different groups can be created. For those who wish, the teacher can provide the instruments to students who do not have them. In this case, report it to the organization.

To register, please complete the following form.

If you wish to register several people with the same email address, please enter a different name per address via this field.
L'internat pour cette période n'est plus disponible.
Please indicate a manager if the trainee is a minor (surname, first name, mobile number).
By submitting your registration request, you agree that the information entered will be used only by us for processing by AKDT. You can at any time, by sending an email to contact@akdt.be, have the right to inspect or modify your data communicated to AKDT. By registering for this internship, I also agree to the General conditions

Description

Emanuela propose une plongée dans la culture du Sud de l'Italie à travers la transmission de certains chants, en passant aussi par un travail sur le timbre et les styles d'exécution typiques de ces régions, et par l'exploration du lien traditionnel entre chant, danse et rythme qui caractérise une bonne partie de ce répertoire.

Parallèlement à la transmission de chants, le stage sera aussi centré sur l’étude de certaines techniques sur tamburello et tammorra, instruments typiques de ces régions et qui, traditionnellement, accompagnent ce répertoire.

Les tambours sur cadre du Sud de l’Italie sont des percussions traditionnelles de différentes dimensions, avec ou sans cymbales. Ils sont généralement utilisés pour accompagner des chants, des musiques et des danses comme la pizzica pizzica, il ballo sul tamburo, la tarantella calabrese, la tarantella siciliana, etc.

Le cours est collectif et aucune connaissance du solfège ou théorie musicale n’est requise.

Niveau

Le stage est ouvert à tout niveau. En fonction de ceux-ci, différents groupes pourront être créés.
Pour ceux qui le souhaitent, l’enseignante pourra fournir les instruments aux élèves qui n’en ont pas. Dans ce cas, signalez-le à l’organisation.


Pour vous inscrire, veuillez remplir le formulaire suivant.

Si vous souhaitez inscrire plusieurs personnes avec la même adresse email, merci d'inscrire un nom différent par adresse via ce champ.
L'internat pour cette période n'est plus disponible.
Merci d'indiquer un responsable si le stagiaire est mineur (nom prénom, numéro de GSM).
En soumettant votre demande d’inscription, vous acceptez que les informations saisies soient exploitées uniquement par nos soins dans le cadre du traitement de celle-ci par l’AKDT. Vous pouvez à tout moment, par un simple mail à contact@akdt.be avoir un droit de regard ou de modifications sur vos données communiquées à l’AKDT. En m'inscrivant à ce stage, j'accepte également les Conditions générales