Description

This internship offers to create and interpret your artistic purpose, in an imaginative, poetic, zany oratorical laboratory committed to the world. The external world of today and tomorrow, but also our internal worlds, since they influence each other and that is where the artist can intervene.

For this we will first of all have (every day by way of “actor training”) opportunities to discover ourselves as performers on a stage, to work on the tools of the actor which are his body, his voice, his imagination and to discover also all the strength of the collective. We will do this through playful exercises that raise awareness of everyone's possibilities of expression, and also of what they want to express, of what they want to come and play, tell, create.

Then, as creators of our subject, different techniques and materials chosen according to the group will be able to stimulate the creations (guided improvisations, writing, readings, singing, etc.).

This year, we will be sensitive to the meeting of theater and the themes of the Transition, including contact with "nature" (# Another end of the world is possible # Global warming # Agro-ecology # Education # Transition stories # Forest # River # Connected body)

There will not necessarily be a final performance but in any case an opportunity to try out several expressive learning in a time untied from the pursuit of short-term results.

Everything will be worked on to bring out the concerns and artistic personalities of each one but also to create a group coherence, and a common aesthetic. The work will be crossed by a spirit that we hope will be joyful, poetic, impactful and buoyant.

Level

To prepare the internship at best and promote the most fruitful group dynamics (age, experience, etc ...), we would like to receive from each candidate-participant a short presentation text (half an A4 or more) with who he is, his motivation for the internship and his career: what he likes and has already done as an artistic experience.in any form whatsoever in Theater (drama, declamation, show at school, poetry, clown, mime .. .), Music (instrument, singing, choir, band, rhythm, beatbox ...), Writing (poetry, prose, news ...) or even Dance and Visual Arts ...

Equipment

- Warm-up suit ("neutral", preferably black).

- Some costume items (old clothes, hats, wigs, fabrics, accessories ...).

- Your musical instrument if you play it (take your larynx with you anyway).

- A notebook.

To register, please complete the following form.

If you wish to register several people with the same email address, please enter a different name per address via this field.
L'internat pour cette période n'est plus disponible.
Please indicate a manager if the trainee is a minor (surname, first name, mobile number).
By submitting your registration request, you agree that the information entered will be used only by us for processing by AKDT. You can at any time, by sending an email to contact@akdt.be, have the right to inspect or modify your data communicated to AKDT. By registering for this internship, I also agree to the General conditions

Description

Ce stage propose de créer son propos artistique et de l'interpréter, dans un laboratoire oratoire imaginatif, poétique, loufoque et engagé sur le monde. Le monde extérieur d'aujourd'hui et de demain, mais aussi nos mondes intérieurs, puisqu'ils s'influencent l'un l'autre et que c'est là que peut intervenir l'artiste.

Pour cela nous aurons d'abord ( chaque jour en guise de « training d'acteur » ) des occasions de se découvrir comme interprètes sur un plateau, de travailler les outils du comédien que sont son corps, sa voix, son imaginaire et de découvrir aussi toute la force du collectif. Nous le ferons à travers des exercices ludiques qui font prendre conscience des possibilités d'expression de chacun, et aussi de ce qu'il tient à exprimer, de ce qu'il désire venir jouer, raconter, créer.

Ensuite, en tant que créateurs de notre propos, différentes techniques et matériaux choisis en fonction du groupe pourront stimuler les créations (improvisations guidées, écriture, lectures, chant, etc.).

On sera sensibles cette année à la rencontre du théâtre et des thèmes de la Transition dont le contact avec "la" nature (# Une autre fin du monde est possible # Réchauffement climatique # Agro-écologie # Éducation # Récits de Transition # Forêt # Rivière # Corps relié )

Il n'y aura pas forcément de représentation finale mais en tous cas une occasion de s'essayer à plusieurs apprentissages expressifs dans un temps délié de la poursuite de résultats à court terme.

Le tout sera travaillé pour faire ressortir les préoccupations et les personnalités artistiques de chacun mais aussi faire naître une cohérence de groupe, et une esthétique commune. Le travail sera traversé par un esprit qu'on espère réjouissant, poétique, percutant et porteur.

Niveau

Pour préparer le stage au mieux et favoriser la dynamique de groupe la plus fructueuse (âge, expérience etc.), nous aimerions recevoir de chaque candidat-participant un petit texte de présentation (une demi A4 ou plus) reprenant qui il est, sa motivation pour le stage et son parcours : ce qu'il aime et a déjà éventuellement fait comme expérience artistique sous quelque forme que ce soit (en Théâtre (art dramatique, déclamation, spectacle à l'école, poésie, clown, mime ... ), Musique (instrument, chant, chorale, groupe, rythme, beatbox...), Écriture (poésie, prose, nouvelles...) ou même Danse et Arts plastiques...).

Matériel

- Tenue d'échauffement (« neutre », noire de préférence)

- Quelques éléments de costume (vieux vêtements, chapeaux, perruques, tissus, accessoires ...)

- Votre instrument de musique si vous en jouez (prenez votre larynx avec vous en tous cas)

- Un cahier de notes

Information

Joindre un petit texte de présentation à l'inscription.

Pour vous inscrire, veuillez remplir le formulaire suivant.

Si vous souhaitez inscrire plusieurs personnes avec la même adresse email, merci d'inscrire un nom différent par adresse via ce champ.
L'internat pour cette période n'est plus disponible.
Merci d'indiquer un responsable si le stagiaire est mineur (nom prénom, numéro de GSM).
En soumettant votre demande d’inscription, vous acceptez que les informations saisies soient exploitées uniquement par nos soins dans le cadre du traitement de celle-ci par l’AKDT. Vous pouvez à tout moment, par un simple mail à contact@akdt.be avoir un droit de regard ou de modifications sur vos données communiquées à l’AKDT. En m'inscrivant à ce stage, j'accepte également les Conditions générales