Description

For students who already have a good knowledge of Signed Rhythm (min 1 year on a regular basis and with high motivation)
This advanced Signed Rhythm course aims to tackle the most complex signs of Signed Rhythm, to improve one's speed and playing technique, to develop listening skills, autonomy and interrelationships within the sections.
We will also work on uneven, asymmetrical, ternary rhythms, and overlapping rhythms.

The Signed Rhythm is an intuitive and complete sign language of more than 100 signs, allowing a beginner to discover music through the immediate experience of the game, an amateur to progress in pleasure and a professional to lead artistic projects, educational, socio-cultural or therapeutic, for all ages. A conductor indicates in real time, using sign language, the rules of a game in which the musicians, organized in sections, make improvised musical proposals.
The latter captures them, records them, shapes them, connects them, structures them in order to fulfill an objective: produce rhythm, let off steam, learn and play music in a group. Le Rythme Signé was created by the Argentinian composer Santiago Vazquez (Ritmo con Senas) in 2007. The Sysmo collective has been its first ambassador in Europe since 2012.

The courses will be given by our SYSMO teachers, Davy Palumbo and Guillaume Codutti.

To register, please complete the following form.

If you wish to register several people with the same email address, please enter a different name per address via this field.
L'internat pour cette période n'est plus disponible.
Please indicate a manager if the trainee is a minor (surname, first name, mobile number).
By submitting your registration request, you agree that the information entered will be used only by us for processing by AKDT. You can at any time, by sending an email to contact@akdt.be, have the right to inspect or modify your data communicated to AKDT. By registering for this internship, I also agree to the General conditions

Description

Pour les étudiants qui ont déjà une bonne connaissance du Rythme Signé (min 1 an de façon régulière et avec motivation élevée)

Ce stage de Rythme Signé avancé a pour objectif d'aborder les signes les plus complexes du Rythme Signé, de perfectionner sa vitesse et sa technique de jeu, de développer l'écoute, l'autonomie et les interrelations au sein des sections.

Nous y travaillerons également les rythmes inégaux, asymétriques, ternaires, et les superpositions de rythmes.

Le Rythme Signé est un langage gestuel intuitif et complet de plus de 100 signes, permettant à un débutant de découvrir la musique par l'expérience immédiate du jeu, à un amateur de progresser dans le plaisir et à un professionnel de mener des projets artistiques, pédagogiques, socio-culturels ou thérapeutiques, pour tous les âges. Un chef d'orchestre indique en temps réel, au moyen d'un langage gestuel, les règles d'un jeu dans lequel les musiciens, organisés en sections, font des propositions musicales improvisées.

Ce dernier les capte, les enregistre, les façonne, les met en relation, les structure en vue de remplir un objectif : produire du rythme, se défouler, apprendre et jouer de la musique en groupe. Le Rythme Signé a été créé par le compositeur Argentin Santiago Vazquez (Ritmo con Senas) en 2007. Le collectif Sysmo en est le premier ambassadeur en Europe, depuis 2012.

Les stages seront donnés par nos professeurs SYSMO, Davy Palumbo et Guillaume Codutti.

Ce stage est complet.